Book Review 2.1.13 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Book Review Settings
zh_CN: 书籍综述设置

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Book Review
zh_CN: 书籍综述

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Book Info
zh_CN: 书籍信息

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: This plugin uses the Google Books API to automatically populate the details of a book. In order to take advantage of this feature, you must first sign up for and enter an API key as described <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_CN: 此插件可以使用 Google Books API 自动加载书籍的详细信息。为了充分使用该功能，你必须首先注册并输入一个 API Key。参考<a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a>。

en: Your Google API key obtained from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google Developers Console</a>.
zh_CN: 您从 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google Developers Console</a> 获取到的 Google API Key。

en: Review Box Position
zh_CN: 综述框位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Whether to show the review box at the top or bottom of a post.
zh_CN: 在日志的顶部还是底部显示综述框。

en: Review Box Background Color
zh_CN: 综述框背景颜色

en: Review Box Border Color
zh_CN: 综述框边框颜色

en: Release Date Format
zh_CN: 出版日期格式

en: Format that the Release Date will be shown in.
zh_CN: 出版日期显示的格式。

en: Configure the images to use for displaying ratings.
zh_CN: 配置显示评分的图片。

en: Use the default rating images
zh_CN: 使用默认评分图片

en: Rating Image URLs
zh_CN: 评分图片地址

en: To use your own rating images, enter the URL of an image for each rating below (1-5).
zh_CN: 使用自定义的评分图片，需为以下每一个评分等级（1-5）设置图片的地址。

en: One-star Image URL
zh_CN: 一星图片地址

en: Two-star Image URL
zh_CN: 两星图片地址

en: Three-star Image URL
zh_CN: 三星图片地址

en: Four-star Image URL
zh_CN: 四星图片地址

en: Five-star Image URL
zh_CN: 五星图片地址

en: Open links in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Get Book Info
zh_CN: 获取书籍信息

en: Title
zh_CN: 书名

en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Genre
zh_CN: 分类

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版社

en: Release Date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Cover URL
zh_CN: 封面地址

en: Upload Cover
zh_CN: 上传封面

en: Synopsis
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Include post in archives
zh_CN: 存档中加入此日志

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Add book information such as title, author, publisher and cover photo to enhance your review posts.
zh_CN: 为您的书评日志添加书籍信息，包括书名、作者、出版者、封面图片等。
